Contatti

SILICONITON S.r.l.

Richiedi Informazioni

Meet our team

Management

Andrea Addabbo (CEO)

andrea.addabbo@siliconiton.it

Sabino Natola

sabino.natola@siliconiton.it

Pier Federico Carrozzo

pf.carrozzo@siliconiton.it

Sales

Nicolò Sorsoli

nicolo.sorsoli@siliconiton.it

Serena Danesi

serena.danesi@siliconiton.it

Customer Care

Serena Danesi

serena.danesi@siliconiton.it

Martina Beggio

martina.beggio@siliconiton.it

Quality

Andrea Perali

andrea.perali@siliconiton.it

Claudia Venezia

qualita@siliconiton.it - claudia.venezia@siliconiton.it

Accounting

Mattia Sangalli

mattia.sangalli@siliconiton.it

Alice Paris

alice.paris@siliconiton.it

R&D

Andrea Addabbo

andrea.addabbo@siliconiton.it

Giancarlo Plebani

giancarlo.plebani@siliconiton.it

Andrea Perali

andrea.perali@siliconiton.it

Logistic

Cristian Bettoni

cristian.bettoni@siliconiton.it

Marco Vecchi

marco.vecchi@siliconiton.it

I.T.

Francesca Biava

francesca.biava@siliconiton.it