Contatti

SILICONITON S.r.l.

Richiedi Informazioni

Meet our team

Management

Andrea Addabbo (CEO)

andrea.addabbo@siliconiton.it

Sabino Natola

sabino.natola@siliconiton.it

Pier Federico Carrozzo

pf.carrozzo@siliconiton.it

Sales

Lucia Maffioli

lucia.maffioli@siliconiton.it

Serena Danesi

serena.danesi@siliconiton.it

Customer Care

Serena Danesi

serena.danesi@siliconiton.it

Marzia Gandossi

marzia.gandossi@siliconiton.it

Francesca Biava

francesca.biava@siliconiton.it

Quality

Vittorio Vitalini

vittorio.vitalini@siliconiton.it

Claudia Venezia

qualita@siliconiton.it

Accounting

Mattia Sangalli

mattia.sangalli@siliconiton.it

R&D

Andrea Addabbo

andrea.addabbo@siliconiton.it

Giancarlo Plebani

giancarlo.plebani@siliconiton.it

Vittorio Vitalini

vittorio.vitalini@siliconiton.it

Logistic

Cristian Bettoni

cristian.bettoni@siliconiton.it

Francesca Biava

francesca.biava@siliconiton.it